info@sacgolfcouncil.com

Contact

Our mission is to conduct and promote superior golf events at City and County golf courses in the Sacramento Metropolitan area for all interested golfers. Men, women, juniors, and golfers with disabilities are encouraged to participate. The council also supports First Tee of Sacramento and other approved junior golf programs.

Bob Arcuri, President

Bob Arcuti
PRESIDENT
marcnsuz@hotmail.com

Larry Glasmire, Vice President

Larry Glasmire
VICE PRESIDENT
larryglasmire@comcast.net

Charlotte Wells, Secretary

Charlotte Wells
SECRETARY
charlottewells@me.com

Bob Adams, Treasurer

Bob Adams
TREASURER
bobadamscpa@gmail.com

Greg Bisi

Greg Bisi
greg.bisi@mwfinc.com

Greg Bliek

Greg Bliek
bliekg@saccounty.net

Lanie Case

Lanie Case
2mumzie@att.net

Barbara Conerly

Barbara Conerly
barbaraconerly@aol.com

Joe Dahilig

Joe Dahilig
jdahilig@winfirst.com

Rudy Danzinger

Rudy Danzinger
rudydanzinger@yahoo.com

Linda DeLong

Linda DeLong
lgdelong@comcast.net

Peggy Dodds

Peggy Dodds
peggydodds29@yahoo.com

Dave Eisner

Dave Eisner
deisner@sbcglobal.net

Bob Fleming

Bob Fleming
fleming.golf@gmail.com

Mike Fleming

Mike Fleming
mpfpaint@yahoo.com

Jim Fuoti

Jim Fuoti
Fuoti@sbcglobal.net

Tom Hamolka

Tom Hamolka
t.kola@comcast.net

Chuck Honeycutt

Chuck Honeycutt
chuckagolfn@gmail.com

Shirley Johnson

Shirley Johnson
kahihi@live.com

Janice Luis

Janice Luis
luisjbl@aol.com

Dave Marks

Dave Marks
punk1958@hotmail.com

Tom Marks

Tom Marks
temarks@hotmail.com

Bill Perley

Bill Perley
billperley@icloud.com

Robert Roak

Robert Roak
cbobbowl@yahoo.com

Sean Wong

Sean Wong
Seanandnan@aol.com